SonicZone is slowly going to die?!

Started by shadowDOESrock, December 16, 2009, 12:28:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

shadowDOESrock

I just noticed, that with evry new Month. There Are less Posts, New Members and People online.

Lots of people have left.

And well....i dunno.
Hope its not happening.
-------------------------------------------------

Discuss.

JoeBro387

Well, we could try inviting our friends. Maybe people are bored of this now...

We need new material.
Mario: Wario...what was death like?
Wario: You sorta jump up in the air and the music goes do do do-do do do do do do-do.
Mario: Ah.

Mau

People might be busy with Christmas, Hannukah, Kwanzaa or whatever holiday depending on what they believe and such along with their families. It is the holiday season after all.
To me this forum seems relatively busy, but I'm still a newbie here so I wouldn't know.

dark rouge

Quote from: Mau on December 16, 2009, 03:54:09 PM
People might be busy with Christmas, Hannukah, Kwanzaa or whatever holiday depending on what they believe and such along with their families. It is the holiday season after all.
To me this forum seems relatively busy, but I'm still a newbie here so I wouldn't know.
I think he means people are leaving with no return because of whatever reason and every new month more and more people keep leaving.

Ioshyriku

well, I expected that people would come back on holidays, but nothing changed, well its even possible that some of them to not have internet anymore, or something bad happening with them

Kirby

Just give it some time. Things will be back to normal before you know it.

JoeBro387

For quite a lot of people, the holiday hasn't even started yet, mind you.

This place would probably be more active in August, summer holidays and all.
Anyway, I see a lot of people joining. :P
Wario: You sorta jump up in the air and the music goes do do do-do do do do do do-do.

EchidnaPower

Quote from: JoeBro387 on December 17, 2009, 05:14:45 AM